Aktorzy
Mira Skorupska
+48 22 840 76 00 w. 101
biuro@gudejko.pl
Natalia Cieszyńska
+48 22 840 76 00 w. 104
natalia@gudejko.pl
Majka Skryśkiewicz
+48 22 840 76 00 w. 102
maja@gudejko.pl
Danusia Miondlikowska
+48 22 840 76 00 w. 103
danusia@gudejko.pl
Młode talenty
Natalia Cieszyńska
+48 22 840 76 00 w. 104
natalia@gudejko.pl
Antoni Gudejko
+48 22 840 76 00 w. 105
agencja@gudejko.pl
Epizodyści i dzieci
Maria Wejcman
+48 22 840 76 00 w. 105
maria@gudejko.pl
Honorata Szandecka
+48 22 840 76 00 w. 105
honorata@gudejko.pl
Studio
Grażyna Gudejko
+48 606 655 652
gudejko@gmail.com
Finanse
Ania Traczyk
+48 22 840 76 00 wew 107
finanse@gudejko.pl
Piotr Traczyk
+48 22 840 76 00 wew 107
finanse@gudejko.pl
Makeup & Hair Stylists
Magdalena Lewandowska
+48608095666
lillyrose603@gmail.com